Adele Bertei, Lydia Lunch, Richard Edson, Kristian Hoffman, Scott B & Beth B* ‎– Beth B & Scott B's Vortex (The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Neutral Records (3) ‎– N-SIX
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Main Title
Congas – Angel QuinonesDrums, Timpani, Trumpet – Richard EdsonPiano – Kristian HoffmanSaxophone – John LurieVibraphone [Vibes] – Scott B (2)Written-By – Adele Bertei, B's*
A2 Tony And Powers
Saxophone – John LurieWritten-By – Adele BerteiWritten-By, Bass – Richard Edson
A3 Once In Lifetime
Bass, Backing Vocals – Brenda AldermanDrums, Trumpet – Richard EdsonPiano – Kristian HoffmanWritten-By, Guitar, Lead Vocals – Adele Bertei
A4 The Roof
Bass – Brenda AldermanCongas – Angel QuinonesDrums, Trumpet – Richard EdsonSaxophone – John LurieWritten-By, Guitar – Adele Bertei
A5 Grey Death
Guitar – Pat PlaceWritten-By – B's*Written-By, Vocals, Slide Guitar – Lydia Lunch
A6 Stairs
Piano [Strings] – Scott B (2)Written-By – B's*
A7 The Demo
Synthesizer – Beth B, Scott B (2)Written-By – B's*Written-By, Organ [Pipe Organ] – Kristian Hoffman
A8 Angel's Theme
Written-By, Bass – Richard EdsonWritten-By, Organ – Adele Bertei
B1 Black Box Disco
Bass – Brenda AldermanLead Guitar – Jonathan SchneiderSynthesizer, Tape, Loops [Tape Loops] – Beth B, Scott B (2)Vocals – Bob Mason (4), Harvey Robbins, Lydia LunchWritten-By – Adele Bertei, Richard EdsonWritten-By, Backing Vocals, Congas – Angel QuinonesWritten-By, Lyrics By – B's*
B2 Demmer's Time
Piano [Strings] – Beth B, Scott B (2)Written-By – B's*
B3 One Stone
Congas, Bongos – Angel QuinonesOrgan – Beth BTrumpet, Timpani – Richard EdsonWritten-By – B's*
B4 Vito
Bass – Brenda AldermanCongas – Angel QuinonesOrgan [Pipe Organ] – Kristian HoffmanTrumpet, Timpani – Richard EdsonWritten-By – B's*
B5 Sleaze
Bass – Richard EdsonSaxophone – John LurieWritten-By – Adele Bertei
B6 The Chase
Bass – Brenda AldermanCongas – Angel QuinonesSaxophone – John LurieTrumpet, Drums – Richard EdsonWritten-By, Guitar – Adele Bertei
B7 End Zone
Piano – Jeff Lohn, Kristian HoffmanPiano [Strings], Synthesizer – Beth B, Scott B (2)Trumpet – Richard EdsonWritten-By – Beth B & Scott B

Companies, etc.



A B Movies presentation starring James Russo, Lydia Lunch, Bill Rice
Written, Produced and directed by Scott B & Beth B

Scott B & Beth B's Vortex (The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Jacket made in Canada

℗ Neutral 1982
© Vortex B Music (ASCAP) / Toasted Susie Songs/ Forsaken Songs - Bug Music (BMI) 1982 [Label, Side 1]
© Vortex B Music (ASCAP) / Toasted Susie Songs 1982 [Label, Side 2]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): N-6-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): N-6-B
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI