Adolescents ‎– Adolescents

Frontier Records ‎– FLP 1003, Frontier Records ‎– 31003-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Coke Bottle Blue


A1 I Hate Children 1:44
A2 Who Is Who 1:22
A3 Wrecking Crew 2:06
A4 L.A. Girl 1:46
A5 Self Destruct 0:47
A6 Kids Of The Black Hole 5:26
B1 No Way 2:00
B2 Amoeba 3:02
B3 Word Attack 1:05
B4 Rip It Up 2:10
B5 Democracy 2:07
B6 No Friends 2:29
B7 Creatures 1:57

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Perspective Sound, Sun Valley
Comes with lyric sheet
© & ℗ 1981
The layout and labels on this release do not have the repress year printed on them, only the original year it was issued.

The correct catalog # is, "FLP 1003", which is etched in the runouts and printed on the labels, but the spine of the cardboard sleeve has "31003-1" printed on it, and Frontier Records website has it labeled as "31003".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Area Side A): FLP-1003-A k disc S - 9850
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Area Side B): FLP-1003-B k disc S - 9851
  • Barcode: 0 1866-31003-1 9

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FLP 1003 Adolescents Adolescents(LP, Album) Frontier Records FLP 1003 US 1981 Sell This Version
FRON31003R Adolescents Adolescents(LP, Album, RE) Frontier Records FRON31003R US 2002 Sell This Version
FLP 1003, 31003-1 Adolescents Adolescents(LP, Album, RP, Whi) Frontier Records, Frontier Records FLP 1003, 31003-1 US 2015 Sell This Version
31003-1 Adolescents Adolescents(LP, Album, RP ) Frontier Records 31003-1 US Unknown Sell This Version
FLP 1003, 31003-1, 31003 Adolescents Adolescents(LP, Album, RE, Pin) Frontier Records, Frontier Records, Frontier Records FLP 1003, 31003-1, 31003 US 2006 Sell This Version