Adolescents ‎– The Complete Demos 1980-1986

Frontier Records ‎– 31076-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Signed, Orange


A1 We Can't Change The World
A2 Black Sheep
A3 Growing Up Today
A4 We Rule And You Don't
A5 I Hate Children
A6 No Friends
A7 Who Is Who
A8 Wrecking Crew
B1 Wrecking Crew
B2 Creatures
B3 Amoeba
B4 Self Destruct
B5 Do The Eddie
B6 Richard Hung Himself
B7 The Liar
B8 The Peasant Song



The black and white version is available only through the frontier records website, the Adolescents' website and their live shows. The cover is b&w and the vinyl is color, otherwise the music is exactly the same as the standard release. Each LP is hand-stamped with a sequential number from 0001 to 1000 on the back and there is no UPC code. Frontier Records will only be selling 1000 copies, ever!
200 copies are hand numbered and signed by the band (THIS.)

Tracks A1-A4: Recorded in Tony's mom's garage, Anaheim, March 14, 1980, on a Toshiba Reflexon, a realistic cassette deck.
Tracks A5-A8: Recorded at Phantom Studios, Midway City, May 1980.
Tracks B1-B5: Recorded at the Casbah, Fullerton, July 1980.
Track B6: Recorded at Perspective Sound, Sun Valley, July 1981.
Tracks B7-B8: Recorded at the Casbah, Fullerton, April 1986.

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All