Adrenaline Mob ‎– Men Of Honor

Century Media ‎– 9983771
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Men Of Honor
A1 Mob Is Back
A2 Come On Get Up
A3 Dearly Departed
A4 Behind These Eyes
A5 Let It Go
A6 Feel The Adrenaline
B1 Men Of Honor
B2 Crystal Clear
B3 House Of Lies
B4 Judgement Day
B5 Fallin To Pieces
B6 Gets You Through The Night
C1 High Wire
Written-By – Lee*, Gillen*
C2 Stand Up And Shout
Written-By – Bain*, Dio*
C3 Break On Through
Written-By – Morrison*, Densmore*, Manzarek*, Krieger*
C4 Romeo Delight
Written-By – Van Halen*, Roth*, Van Halen*, Anthony*
D1 Barracuda
Written-By – Wilson*, DeRosier*, Wilson*, Fisher*
D2 Kill The King
Written-By – Powell*, Blackmore*, Dio*
D3 The Lemon Song
Written-By – Bonham*, Page*, Jones*, Plant*
D4 The Mob Rules
Written-By – Butler*, Dio*, Iommi*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 5051099837713
  • Barcode (Text): 5 051099 83771 3
  • Label Code: LC 06975

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Adrenaline Mob Men Of Honor(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Century Media none US 2014
ODP003 Adrenaline Mob Men Of Honor(CD, Album, Sli) Odisea Producciones ODP003 Mexico 2014 Sell This Version
MICP-11143 Adrenaline Mob Men Of Honor(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11143 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
HEL 1087 Adrenaline Mob Men Of Honor(CD, Album) Hellion Records HEL 1087 Brazil 2014 Sell This Version
9983772 Adrenaline Mob Men Of Honor(CD, Album) Century Media 9983772 Europe 2014 Sell This Version