Adrian Belew ‎– Lone Rhino

Universal International (2) ‎– UICY-9237, Island Records (2) ‎– UICY-9237
CD, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release, Mini LP Papersleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Big Electric Cat
2 The Momur
3 Stop It
4 The Man In The Moon
5 Naive Guitar
6 Hot Sun
7 The Lone Rhinoceros
8 Swingline
9 Adidas In Heat
10 Animal Grace
11 The Final Rhino
Piano [Acoustic] – Audie Belew



Recorded at Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas in August/September 1981.

Complete and accurate replica of the Japanese edition with OBI and insert text in Japanese and English.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988005 323309

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9675 Adrian Belew Lone Rhino(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9675 UK 1982 Sell This Version
IL 9751 Adrian Belew Lone Rhino(LP, Album, Spe) Island Records IL 9751 US 1982 Sell This Version
204.522, 204 522-320 Adrian Belew Lone Rhino(LP, Album) Island Records, Island Records, Ariola, Ariola 204.522, 204 522-320 Europe 1982 Sell This Version
LAE-474 Adrian Belew Lone Rhino(LP, Album) Island Records LAE-474 Mexico 1982 Sell This Version
UICY-9237 Adrian Belew Lone Rhino(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Island Records UICY-9237 Japan 2002 Sell This Version