Adriano Celentano ‎– 18 Successi

Joker (2) ‎– SM 3154
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Movimento Di Rock
Written-By – Alessandro Colombini, Bruno De Filippi
A2 Happy Days Are Here Again
Written-By – Milton Ager
A3 La Febbre Dell'Hoola Hop
Written-By – Pino Massara, Vittorio Buffoli
A4 Blue Jeans Rock
Written-By – Ezio Leoni, Lucio Fulci, Piero Vivarelli
A5 Giarrettiera Rossa
Written-By – Franco Migliacci, Franco Pisano
A6 Man Smart
Written-By – Anonimo*
A7 I Love You Baby
Written-By – Paul Anka
A8 The Stroll
Written-By – Clyde Otis
A9 Tell Me That You Love Me
Written-By – Paul Anka
B1 Rock Matto
Written-By – Giulio Libano, Lucio Fulci, Piero Vivarelli
B2 La Gatta Sul Tetto Che Scotta
Written-By – Gorni Kramer, Tata Giacobetti
B3 Hoola Hop Rock
Written-By – Corrado Lojacono, Leo Chiosso
B4 Che Dritta!
Written-By – Giulio Libano, Luigi Coppo
B5 Hei Stella
Written-By – Gianfranco Reverberi, Giorgio Calabrese
B6 Rip It Up
Written-By – John Marascalco, Robert Blackwell
B7 Jailhouse Rock
Written-By – Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller*
B8 Tutti Frutti
Written-By – Dorothy La Bostrie, Richard Penniman
B9 Blueberry Hill
Written-By – Al Lewis

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed BySaar


Distribuzione SAAR Milano
℗ 1976
Reissue with different cover of 1965 release.

Comes in a single cover with spine thinner on the edges and thicker in the middle.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl label side A): SM 3154 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl label side B): SM 3154 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): LPS - 6029 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): LPS - 6029 - B
  • Matrix / Runout (On both side, Etched): 27-9-65
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.