Aenaon ‎– Extance

Code666 ‎– code093ltd
Box Set, Album, Limited


1 The First Art 2:23
2 Deathtrip Chronicle 7:15
3 Grau Diva 5:49
4 A Treatise On The Madness Of God 5:56
5 Der Mude Tod 4:32
6 Pornocrates 1:53
7 Closer To Scaffold 7:09
8 Land Of No Water 6:57
9 Algernon’s Decadence 2:46
10 Funeral Blues 7:56
11 Palindrome 12:43


Pre-order version. Handmade special 17x8x17 cm wooden box hand painted to reproduce the cover artwork with Silver Aenaon logo. Strictly limited to 25 copies.
- Jewel case CD of the new album wrapped in wax sealed parchment envelope
- Exclusive de luxe t-shirt black with bronze and gold print.
- Exclusive Aenaon pin
- Exclusive autographed cards of the 5 band members and 1 card with the number from 1 to 25
- Exclusive illustration in burnt canvas
- 2011 "Cendres et Sang" album in cd format wrapped in wax sealed parchment envelope
- Certificate of Authenticity
- Special 20% discount voucher for next aural webstore order

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
code093 Aenaon Extance(CD, Album) Code666 code093 Italy 2014 Sell This Version
MDP08, Curse 010 Aenaon Extance(Cass, Album) Metal Defiance Productions, III Damnation Productions MDP08, Curse 010 Greece 2014 Sell This Version