Aerosmith ‎– Get A Grip

Geffen Records ‎– 02116307024
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Eat The Rich
A3 Get A Grip
A4 Fever
A5 Livin' On The Edge
B1 Flesh
B2 Walk On Down
B3 Shut Up And Dance
C1 Cryin'
C2 Gotta Love It
C3 Crazy
Keyboards – Desmond Child
D1 Line Up
Vocals ["come On Joe"] – Lenny Kravitz
D2 Can't Stop Messin'
D3 Amazing
Backing Vocals – Don HenleyKeyboards – Richie Supa*
D4 Boogie Man



(p) Productor fonografico BMG Ariola de Colombia

Includes 2 printed inner sleeves

Other Versions (5 of 114) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GEFD-24455 Aerosmith Get A Grip(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFD-24455 US 1993 Sell This Version
GEC 24444 Aerosmith Get A Grip(Cass, Album) Geffen Records GEC 24444 UK 1993 Sell This Version
126.8005 Aerosmith Get A Grip(2xLP, Album) Geffen Records 126.8005 Brazil 1993 Sell This Version
GEC24444 Aerosmith Get A Grip(Cass, Album) Geffen Records GEC24444 Malaysia 1993 Sell This Version
00602547954398 Aerosmith Get A Grip(2xLP, Album, RE, 180) Geffen Records 00602547954398 Europe 2017 Sell This Version