Aerosmith ‎– Live Texxas Jam '78

CMV Enterprises ‎– 01-049013_83

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rats In The Cellar
2 Seasons Of Wither
3 I Wanna Know Why
4 Walkin' The Dog
5 Walk This Way
6 Lick And A Promise
7 Get The Lead Out
8 Draw The Line
9 Sweet Emotion
10 Same Old Song And Dance
11 Milk Cow Blues
Guitar [Guest] – Ted Nugent
12 Toys In The Attic



"On the weekend of July 4th, 1978, Aerosmith headlined the original Texas World Music Festival in Dallas.
Over 150,000 rock fans attended the fair and concert at the Cotton Bowl to hear 15 hours of music.
It was one of the hottest days of the decade. The rest is history."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099704 901329

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
35LP 133 Aerosmith Live Texxas Jam '78(Laserdisc, NTSC, S/Sided) CBS/Sony 35LP 133 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
none Aerosmith Live Texxas Jam '78(DVD, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Not On Label (Aerosmith) none Japan 2015 Sell This Version
49013.2 Aerosmith Live Texxas Jam '78(VHS, PAL) CBS Records 49013.2 Australia 1988 Sell This Version
EX-5811 Aerosmith Live Texxas Jam '78(DVD-V, NTSC) Exclusive Vision EX-5811 Brazil 2003 Sell This Version
19V-49013 Aerosmith Live Texxas Jam '78(VHS, NTSC) CMV Enterprises 19V-49013 US 1988 Sell This Version