Aerosmith ‎– The First Decade

Columbia ‎– none
8 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Box Set, Compilation


A1 Make It 3:45
A2 Somebody 3:45
A3 Dream On 4:28
A4 One Way Street 7:12
B1 Mama Kin 4:25
B2 Write Me A Letter 4:11
B3 Movin' Out 5:03
B4 Walkin' The Dog 3:12
Get Your Wings
A1 Same Old Song And Dance 3:53
A2 Lord Of The Thighs 4:15
A3 Spaced 4:21
A4 Women Of The World 5:51
B1 S.O.S. (Too Bad) 2:50
B2 Train Kept A Rollin' 6:05
B3 Seasons Of Wither 5:07
B4 Pandora's Box 5:42
Toys In The Attic
A1 Toys In The Attic 3:05
A2 Uncle Salty 4:08
A3 Adam's Apple 4:43
A4 Walk This Way 3:39
A5 Big Ten Inch Record 2:10
B1 Sweet Emotion 4:34
B2 No More No More 4:35
B3 Round And Round 5:02
B4 You See Me Crying 5:12
A1 Draw The Line 3:23
A2 I Wanna Know Why 3:09
A3 Critical Mass 4:51
A4 Get It Up 4:02
A5 Bright Light Fright 2:20
B1 Kings And Queens 4:55
B2 The Hand That Feeds 4:22
B3 Sight For Sore Eyes 3:52
B4 Milk Cow Blues 4:15
Draw The Line
A1 No Surprize 4:26
A2 Chiquita 4:25
A3 Remember (Walking In The Sand) 4:05
A4 Cheese Cake 4:16
B1 Three Mile Smile 3:43
B2 Reefer Head Woman 4:03
B3 Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy) 3:00
B4 Think About It 3:35
B5 Mia 4:13
Live! Bootleg
A1 Back In The Saddle 4:40
A2 Last Child 3:27
A3 Rats In The Cellar 4:02
A4 Combination 3:38
B1 Sick As A Dog 4:25
B2 Nobody's Fault 4:40
B3 Get The Lead Out 3:42
B4 Lick And Promise 3:04
B5 Home Tonight 3:15
Night In The Ruts
A1 Back In The Saddle 4:11
A2 Sweet Emotion 4:43
A3 Lord Of The Thighs 7:13
A4 Toys In The Attic 3:45
B1 Last Child 3:03
B2 Come Together 4:50
B3 Walk This Way 3:35
B4 Sick As A Dog 4:35
C1 Dream On 4:31
C2 Chip Away The Stone 4:00
C3 Sight For Sore Eyes 3:13
C4 Mama Kin 3:42
C5 S.O.S. 2:39
D1 I Ain't Got You 4:00
D2 Mother Popcorn 6:29
D3 Train Kept A Rollin' / Strangers In The Night 9:49
Greatest Hits
A1 Dream On 4:28
A2 Same Old Song And Dance 3:01
A3 Sweet Emotion 3:12
A4 Walk This Way 3:31
A5 Last Child 3:27
B1 Back In The Saddle 4:38
B2 Draw The Line 3:21
B3 Kings And Queens 3:47
B4 Come Together 3:45
B5 Remember (Walking In The Sand) 4:05


A collection of white label promotional only albums, the group's first eight Columbia releases.

Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



December 13, 2017
edited 10 days ago
I received three of these when they were released back in 1982. All of the vinyls within the set had white labels. They also had the gold promo stamp on the back of each album cover. Each album contained all inserts, posters, etc., that came with the original pressings. The attached photos clearly show white labels. Sorry to say, but any set that doesn't have the white labels have been switched out with the regular "generic" red Columbia labels. Don't be fooled and don't pay a premium price for this if it comes with red labels.


May 27, 2017

Vinyls are not white label, just have each cover a promo stamp on the back.