Afonia / Jeffrey Dahmer (2) / Olocausto / Sposa In Alto Mare / Bestial Vomit (2) / Serrando Codos / Takashi Ohkawa / Vulgar Disease ‎– Grind Vs. Noise 8 Split

Nomad Sky Diaries ‎– NOM020
Cassette, Limited Edition, Numbered


Grindcrustnoisepunk Side
A1 Afonia Freak'O'Bastards
A2 Afonia No Culture
A3 Afonia Friends Killers
A4 Afonia Назло
A5 Jeffrey Dahmer (2) Separation Of Assholes
A6 Jeffrey Dahmer (2) Execution
A7 Jeffrey Dahmer (2) They Kill, You Kill
A8 Jeffrey Dahmer (2) Blow Away 2
A9 Olocausto Dysmenorrheic Delirium: A Pile Of Butchered Corpses
A10 Olocausto Orgoglio Del Male
A11 Olocausto A Collection Of Amputated Limbs
A12 Olocausto Atrocious Mengele's Experiments
A13 Olocausto I Want To Open Your Cranium And Spit On Your Rotten Brains
A14 Olocausto Slicering Maceration Of Ulcerous Facial Tissue
A15 Sposa In Alto Mare Happy Burpday Dance
A16 Sposa In Alto Mare Black Metal Latin Lover
A17 Sposa In Alto Mare La Ricetta Del Kiwi
A18 Sposa In Alto Mare I Vecchi Dovrebbero Morire Da Giovani
A19 Sposa In Alto Mare Bicicletta
A20 Sposa In Alto Mare The Nella Pizza - Papaveri E Paperot
Lofiharshnoise Side
B1 Bestial Vomit (2) Colpo Rehearsal Version # 2
B2 Bestial Vomit (2) Mario Il Bava Rehearsal Version # 2
B3 Bestial Vomit (2) Merda Rehearsal Version
B4 Bestial Vomit (2) Prejcia Rehearsal Version
B5 Serrando Codos Untitled
B6 Serrando Codos Untitled
B7 Serrando Codos Untitled
B8 Serrando Codos Untitled
B9 Takashi Ohkawa Takashi Ohkawa
B10 Takashi Ohkawa Takashi Ohkawa
B11 Takashi Ohkawa Takashi Ohkawa
B12 Vulgar Disease Untitled


  • Bass [Four Strings Strangulations]Mammo (tracks: A9 to A14)
  • Bass, Backing VocalsCesko 'il Porco* (tracks: A15 to A20)
  • Bass, VocalsZheka* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Compiled ByExtreme Martin, Sica Muffa*
  • DrumsJ "Torment" Marsal* (tracks: B5 to B8), Sica Muffa* (tracks: A15 to A20), Rzhavyi* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums [Blast Beat]Kojek (tracks: A5 to A8)
  • Drums [Cranial Percussions], Vocals [Pus Vomit]Jaron* (tracks: A9 to A14)
  • Graphics [Cover]Ján Malý*
  • Guitar [6 String Grinding]Iszak (tracks: A5 to A8)
  • Guitar [Six Strings Strangulations]Bianca (40) (tracks: A9 to A14)
  • Guitar, BassMarc Cabildo (tracks: B5 to B8)
  • Guitar, VocalsBelka* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Vocals [Guttural Tortures]Dario* (tracks: A9 to A14)
  • Vocals [Throat]Slez (tracks: A5 to A8)
  • Vocals, GuitarNekrovalium* (tracks: A15 to A20)


the release is limited to 67 pieces hand painted tapes in a paper boxes

Tracks A1 -A 3 recorded Live in Volzhskiy 01.08.2009
Track A4 is a Гражданская Оборона cover. Unreleased 2010

Jeffrey Dahmer:
All tracks recorded on 16 July 2012 at Cipanas, Indonesia

Songs recorded 11/12/2012
Track A14 is a General Surgery cover

Sposa In Alto Mare:
Track A15 composed and mixxxed by Nekrovalium on December 2011
Tracks A16 and A17 recorded at Beppe's Rehearsal Studio on 6 December 2011
Track A18 recorded at Beppe's Rehearsal Studio on May 2011
Track A19 Live At Albansky DIY Festival, Trinec- Czech Republic, 17-08-2012
Track A20 composed and mixxxed by Paolone for Sposa In Alto Mare

Takashi Ohkawa:
Track B11 taken from split tape w/Noise Concrete (Jap)