After Tea ‎– National Disaster

Decca ‎– XBY 846 504
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Gotta Get You In My Garden Girl
A2 A Lot To Do
A3 Not Just A Flower In Your Hair
A4 In The Land Of The Bubblegum Tree
A5 I'll Push You For An Answer
A6 Don't Waste Your Love On Me
B1 National Disaster
B2 Long Ago
B3 The Time Is Nigh
B4 Play That Record
B5 Been A Sad Day
B6 It's Too Late



''Flipback'' cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamp side A): 04 AA 846 504 1Y 1 670 111
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamp side B): 04 AA 846 504 2Y 1 670 111
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ND 175 The After Tea* Bubble Gum(LP, RE) Decca, Musik Für Alle ND 175 Germany 1972 Sell This Version
ACL-R 1251 After Tea After Tea(LP, Album, Mono) Ace Of Clubs, Ace Of Clubs ACL-R 1251 UK 1968 Sell This Version
SCL-R 1251, SCL-R.1251 After Tea After Tea(LP, Album) Ace Of Clubs, Ace Of Clubs SCL-R 1251, SCL-R.1251 UK 1968 Sell This Version
377 313-7 After Tea National Disaster(CD, Album, RE) Universal Music B.V. 377 313-7 Netherlands 2014 Sell This Version
REP 4248-WP After Tea National Disaster(CD, Album) Repertoire Records REP 4248-WP Germany 1992 Sell This Version