Agathocles / Depression ‎– Robotized / Böses Blut

Power It Up ‎– P.I.U. #28
Vinyl, LP, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Agathocles Intro / Drug-Induced Fantasies 2:50
A2 Agathocles Kids For Cash 2:43
A3 Agathocles Get A Life 0:49
A4 Agathocles No Remorse 1:18
A5 Agathocles Robotized 2:15
A6 Agathocles Thanks For Your Hostility 1:44
A7 Agathocles Criminalisation Of Strange Behaviour 1:05
A8 Agathocles Is It Really Mine? 3:10
A9 Agathocles Wir Fahren Gegen Nazis 2:13
Böses Blut
B1 Depression Bloodheaven 2:33
B2 Depression Thy Beauty 1:03
B3 Depression You Call Me Beast 2:19
B4 Depression Vomit Bowel 0:45
B5 Depression Life Is Hard And Then You Die 1:52
B6 Depression Burnin' Within 1:04
B7 Depression The Mangler 1:43
B8 Depression Sathanas (I Am God)
Backing Vocals – Ron*


  • Bass, VoiceJan* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • Drums, Guitar, Bass, Vocals [Screams]Kai Sattelkau (tracks: B1 to B8)
  • Drums, VoiceBurt* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • Guitar, VoiceMatty* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • Vocals [Growls], Other [Sitting On The Sofa]Marc Miekeley (tracks: B1 to B8)


Released with printed inner sleeve.

Agathocles songs A1-A5 were recorded somewhere in April 1997 at the Soundshape Studios in Arendonk, Belgium.
Songs A6-A9 were recorded live at the Grind Your Mind Festival II in Geleen, Holland on 22 March 1997.

Depression "Thy Beauty" is a coverversion from Fear Of God.
All tracks recorded on the 12th of March 1997 at Brähativsound Studio, except Sathanas (I Am God), which was recorded on the 8th of September 1996 at Brähativsound Studio.