Agatus ‎– Dawn Of Martyrdom

Iron Pegasus Records ‎– I.P.016
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Under The Spell Of The Dragon 7:47
A2 Demons Of The Great Kingdom 5:32
A3 Emerge ... Though My DIabolic Possession 5:38
A4 Black Moon's Blood 2:41
A5 When The Macabre Dance Begins 2:02
B1 Spirits From The Depths Of Earth
Backing Vocals – GothmogVoice – Magus Wampyr Daoloth
B2 Memories Of The Cold Ages 5:41
B3 Force Of Desecration 3:00
B4 King Of The Forest 9:06
B5 Nostalgia... 2:07

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Storm Studio in May '94.

Limited to 333 copies.
There is a note included on the LP that states that has been a pressing error on the beginning of the album.

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HR/STR 002 Agatus Dawn Of Martyrdom(CD, Album, Ltd) Hypervorea Records, Sub Terra Records HR/STR 002 Greece 1996 Sell This Version
none Agatus Dawn Of Martyrdom(10xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, RM) Not On Label none 2014
none Agatus Dawn Of Martyrdom(LP, Album, Ltd) Aton Creations none Greece 2013 Sell This Version
NTR020 Agatus Dawn Of Martyrdom(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Necroterror Records NTR020 Cyprus 2017 Sell This Version
none Agatus Dawn Of Martyrdom(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label none Germany 1996 Sell This Version