Agent 29 ‎– Tiempos Kietos

Cielo Music ‎– 001
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sucio Smash Intro
2 Agent In Law
Featuring – Marshal Law
3 Lemon Interlude
4 Nada Como Antes
5 Entrecorte
6 MC's Poco Realistas
Featuring – Rertán
7 Cucubanos Y Sapos Toros
8 Guerras Mentales
9 Anuncio No Pagado
10 Momento
Featuring – Dr. Who
11 Por Qué Me Regateas?
Featuring – Maiklasik
12 DQ Interlude
13 Rescátame
Featuring – Tito Yang
14 Comemierda
Featuring – EA Flow
15 Procuro Ser El De Siempre
Featuring – Rertán
16 Frases
17 Saxo Axo (Skit)
18 Tiempos Kietos
Featuring – DJ Nature (2)
19 Datos Nutricionales
20 Estilos & Fama
21 Skit Mamalón!
22 Mi Chika Ideal
Featuring – Nébula



Agen-t 29 : Tiempos kietos

Hailing from Arecibo, Puerto Rico, Agent 29 has always been in a league of his own. With lyrics spanning any number of topics, or none at all but simple fun and braggadoccio, Agen-t's writing and delivery explores the possibilities of free association and free-spirited cadence. 'Tiempos kietos', his sophomore effort, includes beats by Egy, Coo-Kee and others, and features a number of guest MC's both local and stateside, and even from Spain. A well-rounded album grounded in golden-era boom bap and loop-driven beats, with a looseness and novelty in the lyrical realm that're all but fresh for two-thousand-and-now.

This enhanced CD also includes a video for "Nada es como antes".