Agent Orange (7) ‎– Surf Punks

Cleopatra ‎– CLO 0442
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, White


A1 It's All A Blur
A2 Say It Isn't True
A3 Breakdown
A4 Wouldn't Last A Day
A5 Everything Turns Grey
A6 Message From The Underground
A7 El Dorado
B1 Tearing Me Apart
B2 Cry For Help In A World Gone Mad
B3 I Kill Spies
B4 Bloodstains
B5 What's The Combination?
B6 Bite The Hand That Feeds (Instrumental)
B7 Seek And Destroy


This compilation includes both old songs which have been re-recorded and some new tracks
Reissue of Agent Orange (7) - Greatest & Latest - This, That-N-The Other Thing with different title and new cover art plus one extra track

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 889466044212
  • Barcode (Printed): 8 89466 04421 2

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLP 0758-2 Agent Orange (7) Greatest & Latest - This, That-N-The Other Thing(CD, Comp) Cleopatra CLP 0758-2 US 2000 Sell This Version
none Agent Orange (7) Blood Stained Hitz(13xFile, MP3, Comp) Anarchy Music none US 2004
CLP 5543 Agent Orange (7) Surf Punks(LP, Comp, Ltd, RE, Cle) Anarchy Music CLP 5543 US 2011 Sell This Version
ARY 8117 Agent Orange (7) Surfing To Some Fucked Up Shit(LP, Comp, RE) Anarchy Music ARY 8117 US 2008 Sell This Version
ARY 8002-2 Agent Orange (7) Blood Stained Hitz(CD, Comp, RE, Dig) Anarchy Music ARY 8002-2 US 2004 Sell This Version