Agnes Obel ‎– LateNightTales

LateNightTales ‎– ALNLP49
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Henry Mancini The Evil Theme 3:02
A2 Roger Webb Moonbird 2:19
A3 Eden Ahbez Eden’s Island 2:12
A4 Lee Hazlewood The Nights 3:20
A5 Nora Dean Ay Ay Ay AY (Angle-Lala) 3:05
B1 Yello Great Mission 2:58
B2 Tamba Trio, Quarteto EM CY Aleluia 3:30
B3 Lena Platonos* Bloody Shadows From A Distance 3:04
B4 Ray Davies I Go To Sleep 2:46
B5 Alfred Schnittke Piano Quintet, V 3:55
C1 Agnes Obel Stretch Your Eyes (Ambient Acapella) 6:07
C2 The Bulgarian State Television Female Vocal Choir Pilentze Pee (Pilentze Sings) 2:27
C3 Agnes Obel Glemmer Du 2:03
C4 Agnes Obel Bee Dance 2:39
C5 Sibylle Baier The End 2:28
D1 Michelle Gurevich Party Girl 4:27
D2 Can Oscura Primavera 3:19
D3 David Lang I Lie 5:13
D4 Nina Simone Images (Live In New York/1964) 2:51
D5 Agnes Obel Poem About Death 3:05


non numbered edition

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060391091556

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ALNLP49 Agnes Obel LateNightTales(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Whi) LateNightTales ALNLP49 UK & Europe 2018 Sell This Version
ALNCD49 Agnes Obel LateNightTales(CD, Album, Comp, P/Mixed) LateNightTales ALNCD49 UK & Europe 2018 Sell This Version
ALND49 Agnes Obel LateNightTales(20xFile, MP3, Comp, 320 + File, MP3, Mixed, 320) LateNightTales ALND49 UK & Europe 2018