Agnes Obel ‎– Myopia

Blue Note ‎– 483 7178, Deutsche Grammophon ‎– 483 7178, Blue Note ‎– 00289 483 7178, Deutsche Grammophon ‎– 00289 483 7178
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Translucent


A1 Camera's Rolling
A2 Broken Sleep
A3 Island Of Doom
A4 Roscian
A5 Myopia
B1 Drosera
B2 Can't Be
B3 Parliament Of Owls
B4 Promise Keeper
B5 Won't You Call Me

Companies, etc.



Indie-store release on 180 gram in gatefold jacket.

℗ & © Strange Harvest Limited under exclusive license to Deutsche Grammophon GmbH
A Universal Music Company. Made in the EU.

Lacquer Cut By taken from runout.

Actual track order differs slightly to the one given on the yellow hype sticker and back cover of the sleeve: tracks B3 and B4 play as Parliament Of Owls followed by Promise Keeper.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 028948371785
  • Label Code: LC10245
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched, ['7I' mirrored, BJ88364-01 A3 HL stamped]): 4838167 BJ88364-01 A3 HL 7I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched, ['4+' mirrored, BJ88364-01 B2 HL stamped]): 4838167 Got no enemy but time 4+ BJ88364-01 B2 HL

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
00289 483 7175 Agnes Obel Myopia(LP, Album) Blue Note, Deutsche Grammophon 00289 483 7175 USA & Europe 2020 Sell This Version
B003147002 Agnes Obel Myopia(CD, Dig) Blue Note, Deutsche Grammophon B003147002 US 2020 Sell This Version
none Agnes Obel Myopia(10xFile, FLAC, Album, 24b) Blue Note, Deutsche Grammophon none Europe 2020
00289 483 8167 Agnes Obel Myopia(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Blue Note, Deutsche Grammophon, Universal Music Group 00289 483 8167 Europe 2020 Sell This Version
UCCH-1058 Agnes Obel Myopia(CD, Album, SHM) Deutsche Grammophon UCCH-1058 Japan 2020 Sell This Version