Agnostic Front / Discipline (5) ‎– Working Class Heroes

Knock Out Records ‎– KOLP163
Vinyl, LP, Orange
Vinyl, LP, Blue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Agnostic Front Believe
A2 Agnostic Front Riot, Riot, Upstart
A3 Agnostic Front Sit And Watch
A4 Agnostic Front Victim In Pain
A5 Agnostic Front Last Warning
A6 Agnostic Front Rock Star
A7 Agnostic Front Sickness
A8 Agnostic Front Gotta Go
B1 Agnostic Front No Fear
B2 Agnostic Front Before My Eyes
B3 Agnostic Front United Blood
B4 Agnostic Front Police State
B5 Agnostic Front Pauly The Dog
B6 Agnostic Front Bullet On Mott St.
B7 Agnostic Front Crucified
Written-By – Iron Cross
C1 Discipline (5) Now Or Never
C2 Discipline (5) Young & Reckless
C3 Discipline (5) Our Pride
C4 Discipline (5) Rejects Of Society
C5 Discipline (5) Neverending Story
C6 Discipline (5) Nice Boys Finish Last
C7 Discipline (5) Running Riot
Written-By – Cock Sparrer
D1 Discipline (5) Come On, Come On
D2 Discipline (5) Hooligans Heaven
D3 Discipline (5) Fuck You Anyway
D4 Discipline (5) Saturdaynight Riot
D5 Discipline (5) These Streets
D6 Discipline (5) Frontline Skins
D7 Discipline (5) Violence In Our Minds
Written-By – The Last Resort

Companies, etc.



Includes full-coloured inlay with credits & pictures.

Includes full-coloured poster.

All tracks recorded live at the Lintfabriek in Belgium on June 27th 2001.

Issued under license from I SCREAM RECORDS/BELGIUM.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 250029 221634
  • Matrix / Runout: AE 46759/A
  • Matrix / Runout: AE 46760/A
  • Matrix / Runout: AE 46761/A
  • Matrix / Runout: AE 46762/A