Agnostic Front ‎– Live At CBGB

Bridge Nine Records ‎– B9R169
Vinyl, Album, Reissue, LP, White/Black


A1 Victim In Pain
A2 Public Assistance
A3 United Blood
A4 Friend Or Foe
A5 Strength
A6 Blind Justice
A7 Last Warning
A8 Toxic Shock
A9 United & Strong
A10 Crucified
B1 Liberty & Justice
B2 Discriminate Me
B3 Your Mistake
B4 Anthem
B5 With Time
B6 Genesis
B7 The Pain Song
B8 Fascist Attitudes
B9 The Eliminator


"Agnostic Front's Live at CBGB was originally released in 1989 on Relativity Records, showcasing a ferocious 1988 live set from the NYHC stalwarts at the classic venue. Songs among the setlist ranged from 1983's United Blood EP through 1987's Liberty and Justice for.... This vinyl reissue brings the album back to life with an embossed jacket and color variants matching the iconic cover. Join AF in celebrating their 30th anniversary!"

900 pressed

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 811772026910

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88561-3001-2 Agnostic Front Live At CBGB(CD, Album) In-Effect 88561-3001-2 US 1989 Sell This Version
B9R169 Agnostic Front Live At CBGB(LP, Album, RE, Blu) Bridge Nine Records B9R169 US 2012 Sell This Version
88561-3001-4 Agnostic Front Live At CBGB(Cass, Album) In-Effect 88561-3001-4 US 1989 Sell This Version
88561-3001-1 Agnostic Front Live At CBGB(LP, Album) In-Effect 88561-3001-1 US 1989 Sell This Version
66003-2 Agnostic Front Live At CBGB(CD, Album, RE) Century Media 66003-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version