The Air Mail ‎– Borriquito

Europa ‎– E 468
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mamy Blue
Composed By – Hubert Giraud, Phil Trim
A2 I'm Still Here Waiting For You
Composed By – A. Gilbert
A3 How I Feel
Composed By – A. Gilbert
A4 I Remember You
Composed By – Bert Brac
A5 Lazy Mabel
Compiled By – A. Gilbert
A6 All Night Long
Composed By – A. Gilbert
B1 Borriquito
Composed By – Peret
B2 Here's To You (La Ballata Di Sacco E Vanzetti)
Composed By – Ennio Morricone, Joan Baez
B3 Carry Me Back
Composed By – A. Gilbert
B4 It's Up To You
Composed By – Bert Brac
B5 Lady Ann
Composed By – A. Gilbert
B6 Twenty Months And A Day
Composed By – Monro, P. Hesslein*

Companies, etc.


Stereo auch Mono abspielbar
Europa-Langspielplatten sind ein Produkt der Miller International Schallplatten GmbH, 2085 Quickborn bei Hamburg
Printed in Germany

The last track, B6 is actually by Electric Food.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): E468A-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): E468B-3

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
125-DGS-213 The Air Mail Borriquito(LP, Album) Dim Record 125-DGS-213 Spain 1972 Sell This Version