Ajapai ‎– Up

Universal Music ‎– UPCH-1623
CD, Compilation, Mixed


1 Idiot Proof The Deacon (Duke Dumont Live From Brooklyn Remix)
2 Filthy Rich (6), Ed Kane & Will Bailey It’s About Time (Original Mix)
3 Foamo Movin’ It Over Here
4 Ajapai Speeder
5 30Hz Daddio (Trevor Lovey’s Remix)
6 The Loose Cannons WHYD4ML (Stupid Fresh Remix)
7 Dj Scott Quick & Gavin Stiles By Yoni G Shake That Party (Tecky Dub)
8 Crookers Il Brutto (Original Mix)
9 Terrance Dizko Be Alright (Original Mix)
10 The Loungin Kollective Riddim Come 4ward (Herve’s Fire Pon Dem Version)
11 South Rakkas Crew Mad Again (Fake Blood Remix)
12 Teenager (2) Alone Again (Van She Tech Remix)
13 Houseboy VS Mikro Feat.Julia Out Now (Original Vocal Mix)
14 Majong Feat. Sara Grimaldi Freak Town (Extended Vocal Mix)
15 DJ Kittles Sax O Man
16 Culture Beat Your Love (Extended Mix)
17 Pierre De La Touche & Norman Doray Dance All Night (Distorted Remix)
18 Hound Dogs I Like Girls (The Young Punx Remix)
19 Danny Losito* Che Felicita (Disco Version)
20 Sandra Cires El Verano (Original Extended Club Mix)
21 Housefeller Feat. Cheryl Porter aka Christine Moore* Live Your Life (Rivaz & Zucchi Classic Mix)
22 Happy Clappers I Believe (Vandalism Club Mix)

Companies, etc.