Akon ‎– Lonely

Universal Records ‎– MCSTD 40415, Universal Records ‎– 988 218-8
CD, Single, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lonely
Mixed By – Leslie Brathwaite
2 Trouble Nobody 3:24
3 Kill The Dance (Got Something For Ya)
Featuring – Kardinal OffishallInstruments, Arranged By – D (Supa Dups) Chin-Quee*Mixed By – Sean Wedderburn
Video Lonely
Directed By – Gil GreenProducer [Video Producer] – Martell Rose

Companies, etc.



"Lonely" contains samples from the composition "Mr. Lonely" written by Bobby Vinton and Gene Allen.
"Trouble Nobody" contains interpolations from the composition "I don't do much" written by D. Grant and R. Thomas.
"Lonely (Video)" Produced for Partizan.

℗ 2005 Universal Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.and SRC Records, Inc.
© 2005 Universal Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02498 82188 6
  • Barcode (String): 602498821886
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC01846
  • Matrix / Runout: 9882188 01 [Universal Logo x4]
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub Text): MADE IN THE UK
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 04AC
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0499

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0004541-11 Akon Lonely(12") Universal Records B0004541-11 US 2005 Sell This Version
AKLONECDP1 Akon Lonely(CD, Single, Promo) Universal Records, Street Records Corporation AKLONECDP1 Belgium 2004 Sell This Version
B0005049-32 Akon Lonely(CD, Maxi) Universal Records B0005049-32 US 2005 Sell This Version
602498818909 Akon Lonely(CD, Single) Universal Records 602498818909 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
B0004541-11 DJ Akon Lonely(12", Promo) Universal Records B0004541-11 DJ US 2005 Sell This Version