Alabama Shakes ‎– Boys & Girls

ATO Records ‎– 0142
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Hold On 3:48
A2 I Found You 3:01
A3 Hang Loose 2:24
A4 Rise To The Sun 3:08
A5 You Aint Alone 4:44
A6 Goin To The Party 1:45
B1 Heartbreaker 3:47
B2 Boys & Girls 3:26
B3 Be Mine 4:14
B4 I Aint The Same 2:55
B5 On Your Way 3:05
B6 Heavy Chevy 2:26


Special intitial run of 500 hand numbered copies housed in plain cardboard sleeves with the band and album name hand stamped on the front sleeve - above the hand numbering - and no additional release info, track information.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 880882179816
  • Matrix / Runout: ATO-0142A
  • Matrix / Runout: ATO-0142B

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ATO0142 Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls(LP, Album + 7") ATO Records ATO0142 US 2012 Sell This Version
LAB 10119-2 Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls(CD, Album) Rough Trade, Lab 344 LAB 10119-2 Brazil 2012 Sell This Version
88088217871 Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls(LP, Album, W/ ) ATO Records 88088217871 US 2012 Sell This Version
ATO0142 Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls(CD, Album) ATO Records ATO0142 US 2012 Sell This Version
none Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls(11xFile, MP3, 320) Rough Trade none UK 2012



Add Review



April 4, 2017
This record is the real deal. It sounds great and has a fair chance of increasing in value, given the success of the band.