Alan Davey ‎– Sputnik Stan Vol.1: A Fistful Of Junk

Earthquake Records ‎– EQRV001
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Double Green/Orange Vinyl

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wakey Wakey
A2 Weigh It In Tranquility
Vocals – Alan Davey
A3 Ulterior Umbra Transfer Facility
A4 Magnetosphere Disturbance
Vocals – Alan Davey
A5 Chuckin' Nuts 'n Bolts Out The Air Lock
A6 Hubble's Looking Tasty Theses Days
Vocals – Zoie Green
C1 Stoic
Vocals – Alan DaveyVoice, Trumpet, Synth – Kevin Sommers
D1 Delysid Funk
Vocals – Alan DaveyVoice – Kevin Sommers
B1 Tough Titties Houston
B2 My Man On The Moon
Vocals – Alan Davey
B3 Aluminum,Titanium,Uranium,Magnesium
B4 Unidentified Flying Orgasm,Parts 1&2
Vocals – Alan Davey, Tina Elizabeth SmithVoice, Trumpet – Kevin Sommers
B5 18 Engines,One Mission
Vocals – Alan Davey


  • ArtworkKevin Sommers
  • Bass Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Sampler, Lead Vocals, Synth, Lyrics By, Music ByAlan Davey
  • Engineer, Mixed By, ProducerAlan Davey
  • Mastered ByPaul Cobbold
  • Voice, Trumpet, Synth, Effects, Lyrics By, Music ByKevin Sommers


Frank J Morris the voice of Sputnik Stan
Jody B Green voice of Mel Function
Sarah "Sunray" Davey voice of Redhot
Alisa Coral voice of Tipsy
Christopher J Krawczyk voice of Houston
Magnesium is mispelt on the record sleeve (track 11 Aluminum,Titanium,Uranium,Magneseum) but correctly spelt on the label .
Limited to 200 copies
Gatefold sleeve 1: Green vinyl and comic book.
Gatefold sleeve 2: Orange vinyl and A3 poster SS Garbage Can.
Printed inner sleeves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: EQRV001-A
  • Matrix / Runout: 13887E2/A