Alan Jay Lerner, Frederick Loewe* ‎– Camelot (Original Motion Picture Sound Track)

Warner Bros. Records ‎– BS-1712
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prelude And Overture
A2 I Wonder What The King Is Doing Tonight
Vocals [King Arthur] – Richard Harris
A3 The Simple Joys Of Maidenhood
Vocals [Guenevere] – Vanessa Redgrave
A4 Camelot And The Wedding Ceremony
Chorus [Mixed Chorus] – Mixed Chorus*Vocals [King Arthur] – Richard Harris
A5 C'est Moi
Vocals [Lancelot] – Franco NeroVocals [Uncredited] – Gene Merlino
A6 The Lusty Month Of May
Chorus [Mixed Chorus] – Mixed Chorus*Vocals [Guenevere] – Vanessa Redgrave
A7 Follow Me And Children's Chorus
A8 How To Handle A Woman
Vocals [King Arthur] – Richard Harris
B1 Take Me To The Fair
Vocals [Guenevere] – Vanessa RedgraveVocals [The 3 Knights] – The 3 Knights*
B2 If Ever I Would Leave You - Love Montage
Vocals [Lancelot] – Franco NeroVocals [Uncredited] – Gene Merlino
B3 What Do The Simple Folk Do?
Vocals [Guenevere] – Vanessa RedgraveVocals [King Arthur] – Richard Harris
B4 I Loved You Once In Silence
Vocals [Guenevere] – Vanessa RedgraveVocals [Lancelot] – Franco NeroVocals [Uncredited] – Gene Merlino
B5 Guenevere
Chorus [Mixed Chorus] – Mixed Chorus*
B6 Finale Ultimo
Chorus [Mixed Chorus] – Mixed Chorus*Vocals [King Arthur] – Richard Harris



Gold labels with black print.

This release has label and cover variations.

The labels are gold and all of the print is black, there are no other colours on the labels and also there is no text around the perimeter of the labels.

On the front cover of this release STEREO at the top of the label is different than the other one listed and this release has Playable On Mono Equipment For Best Results Use Stereo Needle on the upper right