Alanis Morissette / Norah Jones / Natalie Cole ‎– 3в1: Live In The Navajo Nation / Live In New Orleans / Ask A Woman Who Knows

Not On Label ‎– none
DVD, Compilation, PAL, Unofficial Release


Alanis Morissette: Live In The Navajo Nation
1 Alanis Morissette Baba
2 Alanis Morissette That I Would Be Good
3 Alanis Morissette No Pressure Over Cappuccino
4 Alanis Morissette U R
5 Alanis Morissette Heart Of The House
6 Alanis Morissette Your House
7 Alanis Morissette I Was Hoping
8 Alanis Morissette Uninvited
9 Alanis Morissette Ironic
Norah Jones: Live In New Orleans
10 Norah Jones Cold Cold Heart
11 Norah Jones Nightingale
12 Norah Jones One Flight Down
13 Norah Jones Seven Years
14 Norah Jones Feelin' The Same Way
15 Norah Jones Comes Love
16 Norah Jones Something Is Calling You
17 Norah Jones Come Away With Me
18 Norah Jones What Am I To You?
19 Norah Jones Painter Song
20 Norah Jones Lonestar
21 Norah Jones I've Got To See You Again
22 Norah Jones Bessie Smith
23 Norah Jones Don't Know Why
Natalie Cole: Ask A Woman Who Knows
24 Natalie Cole I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
25 Natalie Cole Let's Face The Music And Dance
26 Natalie Cole Ask A Woman Who Knows
27 Natalie Cole Tell Me All About It
28 Natalie Cole My Baby Just Cares For Me
29 Natalie Cole So Many Stars
30 Natalie Cole It's Crazy
31 Natalie Cole More Than You'll Ever Know
32 Natalie Cole S'wonderful
33 Natalie Cole Route 66
34 Natalie Cole Soon
35 Natalie Cole I Told You So
36 Natalie Cole I'm A Woman
37 Natalie Cole I'm Beginning To See The Light
38 Natalie Cole Calling You
39 Natalie Cole Better Than Anything
40 Natalie Cole This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
41 Natalie Cole I'm Glad There Is You


Special edition 3 in 1.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 602402 050926 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4602402050926
  • Matrix / Runout: 160595-854-918