Alec Templeton ‎– Vol. 1 Piano Solos

Decca ‎– DL 5484
Vinyl, LP, 10", Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Warsaw Concerto (Parts 1 And 2)
Composed By – Richard Addinsell
A2 Tchaikovsky 6th Symphony ("Pathetique") 1st Movement-Andante
Composed By – Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky*
A3 Concerto In A Minor, Op. 16
Composed By – Edvard Grieg
B1 Blues In The Night (My Mamma Done Tol' Me)
Composed By – Arlen-Mercer*
B2 Sleepy Lagoon
Composed By – Eric Coates, Jack Lawrence (2)
B3 Summertime
Composed By – De Bose Heyward*, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
B4 It Ain't Necessarily So
Composed By – Du Bose Heyward*, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin

Companies, etc.



Glossy black labels, gold print.

Side A label lists Warsaw Concerto parts one and two as separate tracks.

Track A1: from Republic Picture "Suicide Squadron"
Track B1: from Warner Bros. Picture "Blues In The Night"
Tracks B3 and B4: from Musical Production "Porgy And Bess"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): (MG 3259)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): (MG 3260)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): MG 3259T2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): MG 3260T2 3

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All