Tracklist Hide Credits

1.1 Eden Ahbez Full Moon
1.2 Mood Hut Love Festival
1.3 Gong Mandrake
1.4 Mike Cooper Jalan Sam Heng
1.5 Patrick Vian Oreknock
1.6 Nu Guinea Stasis (Calm Before The Storm)
1.7 Otis Jackson Jr. Trio Hornet's Nest
1.8 Syclops Mom, The Video Broke
1.9 Amin-Peck Anxiety (Outro Dub)
1.10 Arpadys Monkey Star (Psychemagik Extended Edit)
Remix – Psychemagik
1.11 Q (10) The Voice Of "Q"
1.12 Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Space
13 Kraftwerk Computer Love



Guest mix recorded live on Peur Bleue Records. Aired 7th June 2016 on Balamii Radio.