Alex Gaudino ‎– Destination DJ

DJ Magazine ‎– DJ 474
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters Destination Calabria (Laidback Luke Remix)
Remix – Laidback Luke
2 Tocadisco Da Fuckin' Noize (Steve Angello Mix)
Remix – Steve Angello
3 Alex Kenji Up (Original Mix)
4 Alex Gaudino Vs. Nari & Milani Feat. Carl* I'm A DJ (Thomas Gold Mix)
Remix – Thomas GoldWritten-By – A. Fortunato Gaudino*, A. Romeo*, C. Fanini*, M. Zoffoli*
5 Alex Gaudino Feat. Shena Watch Out (Nari & Milani Remix)
Remix – Nari & Milani
6 Nicola Fasano Vs. Outwork Elektro (Nicola Fasano South Beach Mix)
7 Ranucci & Pelusi Pres. Promise Land* All The Way (Jason Rooney Remix)
Remix – Jason RooneyWritten-By – F. Ranucci*, M. Crown, N. Pelusi*
8 Giorgio Giordano Amazzonia (David Tort Remix)
Remix – David Tort
9 Alex Gaudino & Steve Edwards Take Me Down (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Original Remix)
Remix – Alex Gaudino & Jason RooneyWritten-By – A. Fortunato Gaudino*, G. D'Albenzio*, S. N. Edwards*
10 Cunnie Williams Feat. Monie Love Saturday 2009 (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)
Remix – Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney
11 The Cube Guys* Be Free (The Cube Guys Mix)
Mixed By – The Cube Guys*
12 Nari & Milani Feat. Max C* Disco Nuff (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)
Written-By – A. Romeo*, C. Salter*, M. Zoffoli*
13 Black Legend You See The Trouble With Me (Alex Kenji Remix)
Remix – Alex KenjiWritten-By – B. White*, R. Parker Jr*
14 Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney I Love Rock 'N' Roll (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
Remix – Dabruck & KleinWritten-By – A. Merrill*, J. Hooker*


Covermount CD from DJ Magazine Vol.4 No.74 | June 2009
Comes in card sleeve.

Track 7 has the artist listed as just "Promise Land", without "Ranucci & Pelusi".