Alexander Goldscheider ‎– Themes For A One Man Band Vol 1

Red Bus Music Library ‎– RBML 103
Vinyl, LP


A1 The Moons Of Jupiter I
A2 The Moons Of Jupiter II
A3 The Moons Of Jupiter III
A4 The Moons Of Jupiter IV
A5 The Moons Of Jupiter V
A6 The Moons Of Jupiter VI
A7 Astral Planes I
A8 Astral Planes II
A9 Astral Planes III
A10 Astral Planes IV
A11 Astral Planes V
A12 Astral Planes VI
A13 Leaving Earth
A14 Shooting Stars I
A15 Shooting Stars II
B1 The Rings Of Saturn I
B2 The Rings Of Saturn II
B3 The Rings Of Saturn III
B4 Love Theme For A Robot I
B5 Love Theme For A Robot II
B6 Love Theme For A Robot III
B7 Love Theme For A Robot VI
B8 Love Theme For A Robot V
B9 Love Theme For A Robot VI
B10 The Star Gate

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



July 20, 2014
i have found the cd variant of this album, great stuff indeed. cd has more tracks, will add it to Discogs later.


August 6, 2012
edited over 2 years ago

Beautiful album of different electronic grooves and themes. Very much in the vein of a great electronic movie soundtrack. Great stuff.