Alexander O'Neal ‎– Alexander O'Neal

Tabu Records ‎– TBU 4601874
Cassette, Album, Stereo


1 A Broken Heart Can Mend
2 If You Were Here Tonight
3 Do You Wanna Like I Do
4 Look At Us Now
5 Medley: A] Innocent. B] Alex 9000 C]Innocent II
6 What's Missing
7 You Were Meant To Be My Lady[Not My Girl]

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZK 39331 Alexander O'Neal Alexander O'Neal(CD, Album) Tabu Records ZK 39331 US 1985 Sell This Version
TBU 460187 1 Alexander O'Neal Alexander O'Neal(LP, Album) Tabu Records TBU 460187 1 Netherlands 1985 Sell This Version
32DP 884 Alexander O'Neal Alexander O'Neal(CD, Album, RE) CBS/Sony 32DP 884 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
FZ 39331 Alexander O'Neal Alexander O'Neal(LP, Album, Car) Tabu Records FZ 39331 US 1985 Sell This Version
CDSOL-5201 Alexander O'Neal Alexander O'Neal+5(CD, Album, RE, RM) Solid Records (6) CDSOL-5201 Japan 2013 Sell This Version