Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated* ‎– Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated

Decca ‎– 6.24475 AL
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Early In The Morning
Arranged By – Korner*Bass – Jack BruceDrums – Ginger BakerGuitar – Alexis*Written-By – Trad.*
A2 I Ain't Gonny Worry No More
Lead Vocals – Alexis*Written-By – Estes*
A3 Kid Man
Lead Vocals – Alexis*Written-By – Merriweather*
A4 County Jail
Lead Vocals – Alexis*Written-By – Merriweather*
A5 Go Down Sunshine
Lead Vocals – Alexis*Written-By – Johnson*
A6 I Wanna Put A Tiger In Your Tank
Vocals – Cyril Davis*Written-By – Morganfield*, Dixon*
B1 Night Time Is The Right Time
Bass – Jack BruceDrums – Ginger BakerVocals – Ronnie JonesWritten-By – Herman*, Brown*, Cadena*
B2 I'm Built For Comfort
Vocals – Cyril Davis*Written-By – Dixon*
B3 I Got My Mojo Working
Vocals – Cyril Davis*Written-By – Morganfield*
B4 Finkel's Cafe
Written-By – Korner*
B5 Hoochie Coochie Man
Vocals – Cyril Davis*Written-By – Morganfield*
B6 Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound
Lead Vocals – Long John BaldryWritten By – J. & R. WitherspoonWritten-By – J. Witherspoon*, R. Witherspoon*

Companies, etc.



A2-4 Alexis Korner's Skiffle Group p1957, A5 Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated*, Cyril Davies p1959,
A1 p1964, all others p1962.

At the credits the musicians are listed as denoted on the rear cover. The front cover mentioned some more without their instruments.

This release has silver labels.
This release has red labels:-

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0171

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All