Alexisonfire ‎– Crisis

Dine Alone Records ‎– DAV153
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear W/ White Swirl
Vinyl, 7", Limited Edition, Clear W/ White Swirl


A1 Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints
A2 This Could Be Anywhere In The World
A3 Mailbox Arson
B1 Boiled Frogs
B2 We Are The Sound
B3 You Burn First
C1 We Are The End
C2 Crisis
C3 Keep It On Wax
D1 To A Friend
D2 Rough Hands
E My God Is A Reasonable Man
F Thrones


Limited Edition of 1000 copies on 180g Clear w/ White Swirl Vinyl with a Clear w/ White Swirl 7" Vinyl.
Includes O-Card by Richey Beckett
Comes in Gatefold Jacket with a 22" x 11" insert and Digital Download Code

200 limited bundles included a 12x24" four colour silkscreen poster on French Madero Beach illustrated by Richey Beckett, printed by Burlesque of North America.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 821826015982

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DE08 Alexisonfire Crisis(CD, Album) Distort Entertainment DE08 Canada 2006 Sell This Version
LXXVIII Alexisonfire Crisis(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Defiance Records (2) LXXVIII Germany 2006 Sell This Version
CTX303CD Alexisonfire Crisis(CD, Album) Distort Inc. CTX303CD Australia 2006 Sell This Version
HOFF016CDX Alexisonfire Crisis(CD, Album + DVD, Ltd) Hassle Records HOFF016CDX UK 2006 Sell This Version
TECI-21375 Alexisonfire Crisis(CD, Album, Promo) Imperial Records (13), Distort Entertainment TECI-21375 Japan 2006 Sell This Version