Ali Ferguson ‎– A Sequence Of Moments

Not On Label ‎– Not On Label
File, FLAC, MP3, Album


Conceived and created by
Ali Ferguson (guitars, vocals, keys, programming)

Chris Agnew - Bass (tracks 1,3,6,7)
Lawrie Macmillan - Bass (tracks 2,5,8)
Liam Saunders - Keys
Kim Shepherd - Backing Vocals
Duncan Ferguson - Strings
Kerstie Barr - Spoken Word

Spoken Voices in “Above This Fractured Earth”:
Scott and Amelie Spence
Carolyn,Finlay,Isla and Francesca Reid
Nadia Czajkowska

“All In The Winds” was inspired by the genius of Olafur Arnald’s “Only The Winds”
released January 12, 2016

Recorded and produced by Ali Ferguson at Little Blue Room Studios
Mixed by Graeme Hughes at Strange Fish Studios
Additional engineering by Liam Saunders at Loopmaniac Studios
Mastered by Pete Maher Mastering
Album photography by Kevin McCollum
Design and layout by Alice Lake-Hammond

Ali would personally like to thank:

Josef Huster, Ulf Knolle,
Christian Baier, Jan-Peter Selter,
Volker Warncke, Oliver Wilson,
Jacek Lisewski, Monica Lewis,
Mark Honeyborne, Duncan Ferguson,
Karen Gallagher, Jens Heye,
Catherine Hearn, Luke Fisher,
Johnny Bonsai , Rangan Chatterjee,
Fraser Edgar, Uwe Brenner,
Paul Aniello, Gilbert Lawrie,
Jane Triebler, Ray Wilson,
Norval Barclay,

For their support.

And all his family and friends for their unswerving belief and understanding
Most importantly of all J,T & F who make my own “sequence of moments” so incredible every day...

Dedicated to my of “the good”

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All