Alice Cooper (2) ‎– Dirty Diamonds

New West Records ‎– NW5300
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Galaxy Black & Red


A1 Woman Of Mass Distraction 4:00
A2 Perfect 3:30
A3 You Make Me Wanna 3:31
A4 Dirty Diamonds 4:03
A5 The Saga Of Jesse Jane 4:16
A6 Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies) 3:28
B1 Pretty Ballerina 3:02
B2 Run Down The Devil 3:29
B3 Steal That Car 3:17
B4 Six Hours 3:25
B5 Your Own Worst Enemy 2:15
B6 Zombie Dance 4:23
Bonus Track
B7 Stand 4:05



Limited to 100 copies. Black Friday Record Store Day release sold exclusively through New West Records' website.

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPITCD257, GAS0000257SPR Alice Cooper (2) Dirty Diamonds(CD, Album) Spitfire Records, Spitfire Records SPITCD257, GAS0000257SPR Germany 2005 Sell This Version
RIOT006CD Alice Cooper (2) Dirty Diamonds(CD, Album) Spitfire Records RIOT006CD Australia 2005 Sell This Version
none Alice Cooper (2) Dirty Diamonds(14xFile, MP3, Album, RE, 320) New West Records none US 2013
NIGHT TEST Alice Cooper (2) Dirty Diamonds(LP, Album, TP, Yel) Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records NIGHT TEST Italy 2010 Sell This Version
88697455702922, SPITCD257, GAS0000257SPR Alice Cooper (2) Dirty Diamonds(CD, Album, A5 ) Sony Music, Spitfire Records, Spitfire Records 88697455702922, SPITCD257, GAS0000257SPR Czech Republic 2009 Sell This Version