Alice Cooper (2) ‎– Dragontown

Eagle Records ‎– 74321 89044, BMG Russia ‎– 74321 89044, Music Factory Group ‎– 74321 89044
Rock Zone – 74321 89044
Cassette, Album, Reissue


A1 Triggerman
A2 Deeper
A3 Dragontown
A4 Sex, Death And Money
A5 Fantasy Man
A6 Somewhere In The Jungle
B7 Disgraceland
B8 Sister Sara
B9 Every Woman Has A Name
B10 I Just Wanna Be God
B11 It's Much Too Late
B12 The Sentinel

Companies, etc.


℗ & © 2001 Eagle Records
Для распространения на территории Украины
Distribution for the territory of Ukraine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 43218 90444 8
  • Barcode (String): 743218904448
  • Label Code: LC IN UA

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EAGCD181, GAS 0000181 EAG, EDL EAG 372-2 Alice Cooper (2) Dragontown(CD, Album) Eagle Records, Eagle Records, Eagle Records EAGCD181, GAS 0000181 EAG, EDL EAG 372-2 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
none Alice Cooper (2) Dragontown(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Alice Cooper (2)) none 2001 Sell This Version
SPT-15089-2 Alice Cooper (2) Dragontown(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Spe) Spitfire Records, Eagle Rock Entertainment SPT-15089-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
CDM 0504-1836/d Alice Cooper (2) Dragontown(CD, Album, Dig) CD-Maximum CDM 0504-1836/d Russia 2004 Sell This Version
CB 831 Alice Cooper (2) Dragontown(CD, Album) Eagle Records CB 831 Australia 2001 Sell This Version