Alice Cooper (2) ‎– Raise Your Fist And Yell

MCA Records ‎– MCA-42091
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Freedom 4:09
A2 Lock Me Up 3:23
A3 Give The Radio Back 3:35
A4 Step On You 3:38
A5 Not That Kind Of Love 3:16
B1 Prince Of Darkness 5:05
B2 Time To Kill 3:43
B3 Chop, Chop, Chop 3:10
B4 Gail
Keyboards – Kip Winger
B5 Roses On White Lace 4:27

Companies, etc.



© ℗ 1987 MCA Records, Inc.
All songs published by Ensign Music Corporation/Ezra Music, Inc. and Screen-Gems-EMI Music Inc. (BMI)
including "Gail" which is also published by Varseau Music (BM)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7674-22091-1 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Ecthed): MCA 7231 PL-1 DMM 2 PRECISION EDP MI SF1SMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched): MCA 7232 PL-1 DMM PRECISION EDP MI SF1SM3
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): MCA7231
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): MCA7232

Other Versions (5 of 65) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCAD-42091 Alice Cooper (2) Raise Your Fist And Yell(CD, Album, RP) MCA Records MCAD-42091 US Unknown Sell This Version
533316-6, 533316 Alice Cooper (2) Raise Your Fist And Yell(CD, Album, A5 ) Universal Music Group, Universal Music Group 533316-6, 533316 Czech Republic 2011 Sell This Version
MCD 03392, DMCF 3392 Alice Cooper (2) Raise Your Fist And Yell(CD, Album, RE, RP) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 03392, DMCF 3392 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
255 074-4, MCAC 42091 Alice Cooper (2) Raise Your Fist And Yell(Cass, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records 255 074-4, MCAC 42091 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
MVCM-18533 Alice Cooper (2) Raise Your Fist And Yell(CD, Album, RE) MCA Records MVCM-18533 Japan 1995 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 11, 2020
Its easy to make fun of this record, I get it. I mean, after all, you've got Kane Roberts and Kip Winger involved. Already youre scoffing. But as a long-time Cooper fan, I'm here to tell you, this is another great Cooper record, but it DOES suffer from bad production. It has that recorded-in-a-hallway sound that ruined many 80's era major label releases. You may be familiar with the song "Freedom," as that was the hit selected by the label to also be the MTV video. As usual, its the worst song on the record. For those Coop fans that are hip to his 3-song concept climax at the end of his albums, he does it again on this one (if you know, you know)...