Alisha ‎– Bounce Back

MCA Records ‎– MCAD-6378
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wrong Number
Sampler [Vocal Sampling] – Marvin MorrowWritten-By – Dorothy Sea Gazeley
2 Everything You Do 4:26
3 You've Really Gotten To Me
Arranged By, Drum Programming, Keyboards – Claude GaudetteSaxophone – Jim OppenheimWritten-By – Skip Adams, Steve Singer
4 Love Will Talk
Arranged By, Drum Programming, Keyboards – Paul ChitenWritten-By – Jackie English*, Paul Chiten
5 (Ain't No) Better Love
Arranged By, Instruments [All] – Mark LeggettWritten-By – Seth Swirsky, Steve Lunt*
6 Bounce Back
Guitar – Mark LeggettSampler [Vocal Sampling] – Marvin MorrowWritten-By, Arranged By, Keyboards – Gregory Smith*
7 Rescue Me
Arranged By, Drum Programming, Keyboards – Steve DubinWritten-By – Charles Olins, Jeff Pescetto, Steve Dubin
8 Kiss Me Quick
Arranged By, Keyboards – Marvin MorrowBacking Vocals [Background] – MartikaWritten-By – Martika, Marvin Morrow
9 Don't Let Our Love Go
Arranged By, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Trumpet – Alan Satchwell*Keyboards [Additional] – Brad ColeWritten-By – Alisha, Scott Yahney
10 I Need Forever
Drum Programming – Brad ColeGuitar – Mark LeggettWritten-By – Jeff Franzel, Jim Klein



Produced for Captain Hook Productions.
All drums on this album were done with real drum machines.
Recorded and Engineered at Trax Recording, Hollywood, CA.
Mastered at Precision, Hollywood, CA.
Management for Power Star Management.
Martika appears courtesy of Columbia Records.
(C)(P) 1990 MCA Records, Inc.

Tracks 1, 5, 6, 8 & 10 Mixed at Ground Control, Santa Monica, CA.
Tracks 2 & 3 Mixed at Cherokee, Los Angeles, CA.
Tracks 4, 7 & 9 Mixed at Larrabee, Los Angeles, CA.

1 - (C) 1987 by Ensign Music Corporation (BMI) and Write By The Sea Songs (ASCAP)
2 - (C) 1990 by Ensign Music Corporation and Captain Hook Music (BMI)
3 - (C) 1990 by Unichappell Music Inc. / La Papaya Music / Zoomik Music Inc. / Steana Music (BMI)
4 - (C) 1990 by Ensign Music Corporation (BMI), National League Music and Cooperstown Music (ASCAP)
5 - (C) 1990 by Chappell & Co. / November Night Music (ASCAP) and Perfect Punch Music (BMI)
6 - (C) 1988 by Ensign Music Corporation, Che Music and Curley Top Music (BMI)
7 - (C) 1990 by MCA Music Publishing, a division of MCA, Inc., Dal Cuore Music, Windswept Pacific Entertainment Co. dba Full Keel Music Co., Duben Music, WB Music Corp. and Midgham Music
8 - (C) 1990 by Famous Music Corporation, Tika Tunes, Marvin Morrow Music (ASCAP) and Ensign Music Corporation (BMI)
9 - (C) 1990, 1989 by Kid Passion Songs (ASCAP) and Scott Yahney Music
10 - (C) 1990 by Ensign Music Corporation, Mister Guy Music (BMI) and Bird Wins Publishing (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 76732-6378-2 1

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCA-6378 Alisha Bounce Back(LP) MCA Records MCA-6378 US 1990 Sell This Version
L 30341, L30341 Alisha Bounce Back(LP, Album) Liberation Records, Liberation Records L 30341, L30341 Australia 1990 Sell This Version
MCAC-6378 Alisha Bounce Back(Cass, Album) MCA Records MCAC-6378 US 1990 Sell This Version
PHCR-1025 Alisha Bounce Back(CD, Album) Mercury PHCR-1025 Japan 1990 Sell This Version