Alison Moyet ‎– Alf

CBS ‎– CBS 26229
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Red Labels

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love Resurrection
A2 Honey For The Bees
A3 For You Only
A4 Invisible
Guitar – Steve JolleyWritten-By – Lamont Dozier
A5 Steal Me Blind
B1 All Cried Out
B2 Money Mile
B3 Twisting The Knife
B4 Where Hides Sleep

Companies, etc.



Recorded and digitally mixed at Odyssey Studios London.
This issue has red CBS labels.

Includes a printed inner sleeve with lyrics.

Catalogue numbers:
CBS 26229 on spine, inner sleeve and labels.
26229 on back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099702 622912
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099702622912
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM
  • Price Code (Boxed): CB 281
  • Price Code (Circled): 57
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): CBS 26229 A*
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): CBS 26229 B*
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side, etched): CBS 26229 A6 ∴
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side, etched): CBS 26229 B4 ty ∴

Other Versions (5 of 66) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CBS 26229 Alison Moyet Alf(LP, Album, Blu) CBS CBS 26229 UK 1984 Sell This Version
CBS 40-26229, 40-26229 Alison Moyet Alf(Cass, Album, Dol) CBS, CBS CBS 40-26229, 40-26229 UK 1984 Sell This Version
CBS 26229 Alison Moyet Alf(LP, Album) CBS CBS 26229 Portugal 1984 Sell This Version
VCK-90723 Alison Moyet Alf(CD, Album) Columbia VCK-90723 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
SBP 238033 Alison Moyet Alf(LP, Album, RE) CBS SBP 238033 New Zealand 1985 Sell This Version