Alison Pearce, Susan Drake ‎– My Lagan Love And Other Songs Of Ireland

Musical Heritage Society ‎– MHS 4803X
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Lagan Love
A2 The Drinaun Donn (The Brown Horn)
Lyrics By [Words By] – Denis Florence MacCarthy
A3 The Leprehaun
Other [Collected By] – Patrick Weston Joyce
A4 The Castle Of Dromore
A5 Dobbin's Flowery Vale
A6 The Next Market Day
A7 The Dear Irish Boy
A8 Johnny O'Reilly
A9 Draherin-o-Machree (Little Brother Of My Heart)
B1 She Moved Thro' The Fair
B2 The Gartan Mother's Lullaby
B3 An Island Spinning Song
B4 I Will Walk With My Love
B5 O Where Are The Swifts And The Swallows Gone
B6 I Have A Bonnet Trimmed With Blue
B7 The Verdant Braes Of Skreen
B8 Little Boats
B9 I Know Where I'm Going
B10 A Young Maid Stood In Her Father's Garden
B11 The Star Of The County Down



Manufactured by Musical Heritage Society, Inc.
Recorded on February 23-25, 1982.

Licensed from Hyperion Records, London
℗ & © Hyperion Records Ltd. 1981
℗ Musical Heritage Society, Inc., 1983