All About Eve ‎– All About Eve

Mercury ‎– 25PP-251
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Flowers In Our Hair
Producer – All About EveRemix – Paul Samwell-Smith
A2 Gypsy Dance
Strings – Julianne Regan, Paul Samwell-SmithViolin – Ric Sanders
A3 In The Clouds
A4 Martha's Harbour
A5 Every Angel
Drums – Greg BrimstoneProducer – Jeffrey Lesser, Richard Gottherer*
A6 Shelter From The Rain
Piano, Strings, Horns – Julianne ReganStrings, Horns – Andy Cousin, Paul Samwell-SmithVocals [Additional] – Wayne Hussey
B1 She Moves Through The Fair
Arranged By – TraditionalMixed By – Martin RussellRecorded By – Steve Chase*Strings, Drone, Percussion – Julianne ReganStrings, Drone, Percussion, Mixed By – Paul Samwell-SmithViolin – Ric Sanders
B2 Wild Hearted Woman
Piano – Paul Samwell-SmithWritten-By – Brown*
B3 Never Promise (Anyone Forever)
Piano – Julianne ReganStrings – Andy Cousin, Paul Samwell-Smith
B4 What Kind Of Fool
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Adam PetersPiano, Strings – Julianne ReganStrings, Voice – Paul Samwell-Smith
B5 In The Meadow
Keyboards – Julianne Regan, John Vettese*

Companies, etc.



Made in Japan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: T4988 011 31137 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): 834 260-1.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): 834 260-1.2
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
834 260-2 All About Eve All About Eve(CD, Album) Mercury 834 260-2 US 1988 Sell This Version
834260-1 All About Eve All About Eve(LP, Album) Mercury 834260-1 Brazil 1988 Sell This Version
MERH 119 All About Eve All About Eve(LP, Album, Promo) Mercury MERH 119 UK 1988 Sell This Version
834 260-1 All About Eve All About Eve(LP, Album) Mercury 834 260-1 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
834 260-2 All About Eve All About Eve(CD, Album, RP) Mercury 834 260-2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version