Alles Für Die Cutz ‎– Explosive

A.F.D.C. Mixtapes ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed


A1 Boogie* Intro
A2 Timbaland Feat. Magoo* & Missy Elliott Cop That Shit (Boogie Mix)
A3 Bubba Sparxxx Jimmy Mathis
A4 Mr. Cheeks Hands High (Boogie Mix)
A5 Dirt McGirt Feat. Beanie Sigel When You Hear That (Boogie Mix)
A6 DJ Rectangle Feat. Dree Fuckt The V.I.P. (Boogie Mix)
A7 M.O.P. Feat. Jay-Z & Memphis Bleek Roc La Familia
A8 Busta Rhymes Feat. Pharrell Williams & MC Lyte Temptation (Boogie Mix)
A9 Mark Ronson Feat. Ghostface* & Nate Dogg Ooh Wee
A10 DMX Feat. Tamia Where Da Hood At (Boogie Mix)
A11 Joe Budden Drop Drop (Boogie Mix)
A12 Boogie* Outro
A13 Machrome* Intro
A14 Da Ranjahz Feat. Cee-Lo Insp Her Ation
A15 Prozack Turner Wonderfull Life
A16 Defari Slumpy
A17 De La Soul Much More
A18 Tony Touch, Large Professor, Pete Rock & Masta Ace Out The Box
A19 Gang Starr The Ownerz
A20 Iam Feat. Method Man & Redman Noble Art
B1 Marious* Intro
B2 Blu Cantrell & Sean Paul Breathe (Remix)
B3 Mark Ronson Feat. Mos Def & M.O.P. On The Run
B4 Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Xzibit & Dr. Dre Wild West Coast (Exclusive Remix)
B5 Cella Dwellas Who Killed The Hip Hop?
B6 Biz Markie feat. Elephant Man Let Me See U Bounce (Remix)
B7 J. Bully Hot Shit (Exclusive)
B8 DJ Derezon Feat. Nosliw Hot Shit (Exclusive Dubplate)
B9 Artis Intro
B10 Murs Feat. Shock G & Humpty Hump Risky Business
B11 Sharpshooters Feat. MC 'Lut' Love Walked Past
B12 Cherrywine Feat. Butterfly (3) Dazzlelement
B13 Artis Touch It
B14 Jaylib The Official
B15 Jaylib The Red
B16 Artis Sound In Motion
B17 Dilated Peoples Bullet Train (Japan Exclusive)



Distributed by Wu-Tal [distribution].