Alloise ‎– Bygone

Firework Sound ‎– none
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Inception (Willow Bridge)
2 Love Me Or Leave Me
3 I Found You
Featuring – V I F
4 She Knows
5 Dancing In The Crowd
Featuring – DJ Lutique
6 Sweet Love
7 Who's The Fool
Featuring – Fahot*
8 Until Next Summer
Featuring – Airport (8)
9 Man Without A Heart
10 You Were There
Featuring – Ekspert*
11 With Eyes Of A Killer (Live At Lakeside Studios)
12 Man Without A Heart (Lounge Mix)
Remix – Alexander Istratiy
13 Who's the Fool (DJ Mawrick Remix)
Remix – DJ Mawrick
14 She Knows (Ekspert Remake)
Remix – Ekspert*
15 Love Me Or Leave Me (Mr. Udjin Remix)
Remix – Mr. Udjin*

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Alloise Bygone(15xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256) Firework Sound none Ukraine 2014
RRCD1760 Alloise Bygone(CD, Album, Dlx, RE, Dig) Firework Sound RRCD1760 Ukraine 2014 Sell This Version
none Alloise Bygone(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Firework Sound none Ukraine 2013