Almah ‎– Almah

CD-Maximum ‎– CDM 0107-2664
CD, Album


1 King 4:11
2 Take Back Your Spell 3:17
3 Forgotten Land 4:09
4 Scary Zone 4:24
5 Children Of Lies 4:38
6 Break All The Welds 2:15
7 Golden Empire 3:54
8 Primitive Chaos 3:18
9 Breathe 3:09
10 Box Of Illusion 3:33
11 Almah 5:34
Bonus Tracks
12 The Sign Of Glory 4:09
13 Supermind 3:21

Companies, etc.



All vocals, Ardanuy's solos, Cisão's bass, percussions, violin, acoustic guitars recorded, engineered and co-produced at LCM Studios in Brazil.
Guitars recorded and engineered at E-Major Studios in Finland.
Bass recorded and engineered at Ohjaamo-Studio in Finland.
Drums recorded and engineered at Above The C Studios in USA.

Mixed at LCM Studios.
Mastered at Classic Master.
Recorded, mixed and mastered from January to April of 2006.

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat#  Artist Title (Format) Label Cat#  Country Year
AFM 149, AFM 149-2 Almah Almah(CD, Album) AFM Records, AFM Records AFM 149, AFM 149-2 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
AFM 149, AFM 149-9 Almah Almah(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) AFM Records, AFM Records AFM 149, AFM 149-9 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
AFM 149-2 Promo Almah Almah(CD, Album, Promo) AFM Records AFM 149-2 Promo Germany 2007 Sell This Version
APC JVC 425-4 Almah Almah(Cass, Album) Aquarius (3) APC JVC 425-4 Indonesia 2006 Sell This Version
ASL110-2 Almah, Edu Falaschi Almah, Edu Falaschi - Almah(CD, Album) Not On Label (Edu Falaschi Self-released) ASL110-2 Brazil 2006 Sell This Version