Alpinestars ‎– White Noise

Riverman Records ‎– RMR09DP
CD, Album, Digipak


1 Snow Patrol (Part 1) 4:12
2 NuSEX City 4:19
3 Hotel Parallel 4:12
4 Burning Up 5:50
5 Brotherhood 2:16
6 Vital Love Disciple 3:54
7 Lovecraft 4:37
8 Crystalnight 4:10
9 Snow Patrol (Part 2) 5:38
10 Carbon Kid 6:21
11 New Ice Age 2:35
Bonus Tracks
12 Partisan Song 4:40
13 Smash It Up! 3:17

Companies, etc.



Packaging is a digipak of 6 panels, with the disc held on the middle inside panel. Tracklist is on the inside left, credits are on the inside right.

Printed on the release:
℗ 2002 the copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Riverman Records Ltd.
© 2002 Riverman Records Ltd.
Made in England

Studio locations are named on-release for tracks 1 to 11 as:
Produced and mixed at The Townhouse Studios
Mastered at Townhouse Post Production
Bonus Tracks:
12: produced at Codebreaker
13: produced at the Townhouse Studios

Richard Thair appears courtesy of Red Snapper.
Brian Molko appears courtesy of Hut Recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060017780932
  • Label Code: LC 6448
  • Matrix / Runout: RMR09DP 01 6
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN THE UK BY UNIVERSAL M&L
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04D5

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RMR09DP Alpinestars White Noise(CD, Album, Unofficial) Riverman Records RMR09DP Europe 2002 Sell This Version
ASW 81299-2 Alpinestars White Noise(CD, Album, Enh) Astralwerks ASW 81299-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
8121202 Alpinestars White Noise(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Riverman Records, Virgin 8121202 Germany 2002 Sell This Version
RMR09 Alpinestars White Noise(LP, Album) Riverman Records RMR09 UK 2002 Sell This Version
RMR09PR Alpinestars White Noise(CD, Album, Promo) Riverman Records RMR09PR UK 2002 Sell This Version