Altern 8 ‎– Everybody

Network Records ‎– NWKC73
Cassette, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Everybody (Altern 8's Easy Chill Mix)
A2 Everybody (2 Bad Mice Remix)
Remix – 2 Bad Mice
B1 Domin 8 (Origin 8 In Detroit Mix)
B2 Dub PL-8



All tracks written, produced, arranged by Altern 8 (Mark Archer/Chris Peat), for '88 Acid Revival Productions.

A1 originally recorded at La-Song, Stafford, remixed at The Baseroom, Stoke.
A2 originally recorded at La-Song, Stafford
B1 originally recorded at The Baseroom, Stoke.
B2 originally recorded at Burford Studios.

Mastered at J.T.S. Studios
Designed at Wink by The Bombhead's

Track B1 samples vocal from Jeff Wayne - Dead London

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 016846 135047 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5016846135047

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NWKT 73 Altern 8 Everybody(12") Network Records NWKT 73 UK 1993 Sell This Version
NWKTR73 Altern 8 Everybody Remix(12") Network Records NWKTR73 UK 1993 Sell This Version
NWKTDJ 73 Altern 8 Everybody(12", Promo) Network Records NWKTDJ 73 UK 1993 Sell This Version
NWKCD73, NWKCD 73 Altern 8 Everybody(CD, Single) Network Records, Network Records NWKCD73, NWKCD 73 UK 1993 Sell This Version