Amanda Jenssen ‎– Happyland

Epic ‎– 88697566991, Sony Music ‎– 88697566991
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Happyland
Trombone [Additional] – Viktor Brobacke
A2 Save Me For A Day
A3 Autopilot
A4 Morninglight
A5 Our Time
A6 Sing Me To Sleep
B1 The Rebounder
B2 The End
B3 Charlie
B4 Common Henry
Trombone [Additional] – Viktor Brobacke
B5 Borderline
B6 I Choose You
Choir – Rainbow Gospel Stockholm

Companies, etc.



Released in a lightly textured sleeve with credit lyric inner.

℗ & © Sony Music Entertainment Sweden AB.
Made in The EU

Recorded in Stockholm at Atlantis and at the The Slow Room
Additional recordings at Island 44, Electro-Music Sweden, Dead-Mono Studios, New Freedonia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout stamped): 84645E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout stamped): 84645E2/A
  • Barcode: 8 86975 66991 2
  • Label Code: LC00199
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
886975669929 Amanda Jenssen Happyland(CD, Album, Dig) Epic 886975669929 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
88697686072 Amanda Jenssen Happyland(CD, Album) Epic 88697686072 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
8 86975 66991 2 Amanda Jenssen Happyland(LP, Album) Epic 8 86975 66991 2 Sweden 2009 Sell This Version
88697695702 Amanda Jenssen Happyland(CD, Album, Dlx, Dig) Epic 88697695702 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
88697620512 Amanda Jenssen Happyland(CD, Album) Epic 88697620512 Europe 2009 Sell This Version