Amazing Blondel ‎– Fantasia Lindum

Island Records ‎– ORL 19156
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Fantasia Lindum
Written-By – John David Gladwin
A1 Prelude And Theme
A2 Song "Swifts, Swains And Leafy Lanes"
A3 Dance "Jig Upon Jig"
A4 Theme (Lutes And Recorder)
A5 Dance Galliard "God Must Doubt"
A6 Song "Lincolnshire Lullaby"
A7 Dance "Basse Danse"
A8 Theme (Lute Duet)
A9 Dance "Quatre Bras Pavan"
A10 Song "Celestial Light" (For Lincoln Cathedral)
A11 Dance "Coranto"
A12 Theme (Lutes And Recorders)
A13 End
B1 Toye
Written-By – John David Gladwin
B2 Safety In God Alone
Written-By – John David Gladwin
B3 Two Dances
B3-1 Almaine
Written-By – Edward Baird
B3-2 Bransle "For My Ladys' Delight"
B4 Three Seasons Almaine
Written-By – John David Gladwin
B5 Seige Of Yaddlethorpe
Drums – Jim CapaldiWritten-By – Terence Alan Wincott


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9156 Amazing Blondel Fantasia Lindum(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9156 UK 1971 Sell This Version
85.526-L (ILPS 9156) Amazing Blondel Fantasia Lindum(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records 85.526-L (ILPS 9156) Spain 1971 Sell This Version
SW-9310 Amazing Blondel Fantasia Lindum(LP, Album) Island Records SW-9310 US 1971 Sell This Version
ILPS 19156 Amazing Blondel Fantasia Lindum(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 19156 Italy 1972 Sell This Version
IL-K 719156 Amazing Blondel Fantasia Lindum(Cass, Album) Island Records IL-K 719156 Italy 1971 Sell This Version