Amazing Blondel ‎– Mulgrave Street / Inspiration

DJM Records (2) ‎– 2238-701
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Mulgrave Street (1975)
A1 Mulgrave Street
Backing Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Flute – Terry Wincott*Bass – Mick FeatDrums – William MurraySynthesizer [Moog], Violin – Eddie JobsonVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Written-By – Eddie Baird*
A2 Iron And Steel
Backing Vocals – Terry Wincott*Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Written-By – Eddie Baird*
A3 Leader Of The Band
Backing Vocals, Guitar – Eddie Baird*Bass – Alan SpennerDrums – William MurrayVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By – Terry Wincott*
A4 Light Your Light
Backing Vocals, Piano – Terry Wincott*Drums – William MurrayVocals, Electric Guitar, Bass, Twelve-String Guitar [Twelve String Guitar], Percussion [Snare Drum], Written-By – Eddie Baird*
A5 Hole In The Head
Backing Vocals – Sue & SunnyBass – Mick FeatDrums – William MurrayLead Guitar – Paul KossoffPiano, Electric Guitar, Written-By – Eddie Baird*Vocals – Terry Wincott*
B1 Help Us Get Along
Backing Vocals – T Wincott*Bass – Boz*Drums – S Kirke*Electric Guitar – Mick Ralph*Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By – E Baird*
B2 See Em Shining
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – T Wincott*Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Written-By – E Baird*
B3 Love Must Be The Best Time Of Your Life
Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – T Wincott*Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Written-By – E Baird*
B4 All I Can Do
Backing Vocals – Sue*, Sunny*Backing Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – T Wincott*Drums – Simon KirkePiano, Organ – Rabbit*Vocals, Backing Vocals, Classical Guitar, Bass, Written-By – E Baird*
B5 Goodbye Our Friends
Backing Vocals – E Baird*Bass – Pat DonaldsonDrums – William MurrayPiano – Rabbit*Vocals, Backing Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Written-By – T Wincott*
B6 Sad To See You Go
Backing Vocals – T Wincott*Piano, Synthesizer [Moog], Violin – E Jobson*Vocals, Backing Vocals, Written-By – E Baird*
Inspiration (1976)
C1 All The Time For You - Inspiration
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Del Newman
C2 Thinking Of You
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Del Newman
C3 You Didn't Have To Lie About It
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Adrian Hopkins
C4 I've Got News For You
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Del Newman
C5 The Lovers
C6 Good Time Gertie
D1 On A Night Like This
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Del Newman
D2 Love Song
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Adrian Hopkins
D3 Standing By My WIndow
D4 Be So Happy
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Del Newman
D5 They're Born, They Grow And They Die
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Del Newman

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): 2238-701-S1 (2) Q
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): 2238-701-S2 Q
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): 2238-701-S3 Q
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): 2238-701-D② Q

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All